ShA-zAm
6:30 pm - Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2002
Song:

I'm mildly disappointed with the new Austin Powers movie. Or I was until I remembered that I never much liked them in the first place. Then all was well and I was satisfied. It made me laugh, and that was the point, so no worries.

It was nice to see Jennifer. We've never hung out outside of school, so that rocked. Plus we've made plans to go out to the underage club this Friday. I feel the need to shake my ass (which is very nice, just ask Chris or a variety of other guys).

And after I get back from camp, it'll be job searching (ick) and shopping (woot!) for us.

Something about leaving the house rejuvenates me. It's so nice to have a conversation with someone.

And now I'm listening to "Talkin' In Your Sleep" so that Chris can call me a dork because he does so in such a precious way I wanna smile and pinch his cheek. I�m so motherly when it comes to that boy. I never knew I�d fall in love with someone so darling...



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland