I'm Sick And I Despise It
4:51 pm - Monday, Jul. 29, 2002
Song:

Spent extreme amounts of time at Target buying those things that make me feel girly.

Venus razors, shaving cream (with baby oil in it), Herbal essences body wash, face washing cloths (with the soap in them and the scrubby side), yummy new tooth brush and paste, hair dye, and pretty white see-thru bras with flowering blooming patterns that I want to show Chris in all the right ways.

My mom: "What are you doing?"
Me:"Writing. I don't like writing but I am."

I think I got food poisoning because my tummy is the weakest there is and I ate fried chicken.

When I'm well I'll go see Chris and he can hold me and I'll tell him I'm lonely for him and the big cities and I want to wander the streets of New York again because I feel safe, and he'll smile at me because that's what he does when he lets me talk. He smiles and laughs and hugs me in all the right places and everything feels right.

And then when the time is good, and passion that is always between us is at it's best, I can crash into him Dave Matthews style and remember everything I've felt for the last 5 months and remind him in anyway I can.

Until then I'll sip my ginger ale and spend my mommy's cash to buy myself that girly feeling.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland