Short Note Sent To My Baby, No Need To Read
10:22 am - Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002
Song:

A note to my Chris

Baby, I adore this cd. Whenever I listen to it I can picture all the wonderful times we've had together. Lying in your arms, kisses (perfect, perfect kisses), butterflys, the waterfront, every place, every perfect moment. And then my mind jumps to things that haven't happend yet. Showering with you, dancing with you, spending mornings annoying you awake, sleeping with you, marrying you... (If it happens, I would love to spend my life with you)

It all seems so utterly perfect, I could never hope in a million years to meet someone as sweet, perfect, loveable, or sexy as you. I love how you look at me, I love how you touch me, I love how you look after I kiss you. I love how cute your facial expressions are when I surprise you. I've never felt as sure of anything in my life as I do about loving you.

I could never regret such a wonderful thing. I am your best friend no matter what happens to the boyfriend/girlfriend title. You are my true love. Love Always, Meggie.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland