The Passion To Write Again
12:36 am - Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002
Song:

I am so utterly in love with my Chris.

I've never felt so wonderful as I do when he holds me, or kisses me or speaks to me. I'm willing to do anything for him.

I keep thinking about yesterday. My baby pretty well covered it for me... but it's still so stuck on my mind.

I keep thinking about those moments in the basement. I adore the feeling I get when he touches me. That utter desperation to touch every part of the other person.

I loved sitting in my front yard on the parking strip. It was still far too warm for how dark the sky was. He looked so good, so cute, so precious. I just wanted to lay my hand on the side of his face and kiss him and never leave that moment.

I keep reliving the looks on his face. Sometimes I think he doesn't quite understand my personalty, and he's just realizing parts of it. Yet I never even think that this may make him love me less. I've never been so comfortable with one person before. I feel pretty with him. I feel appreciated.

I'm not self-concious. And, that my friend, is my definition of perfection.

I've felt so down, so depressed, so useless lately... and now... just one simple day with him. I feel so good again. I love him so much. I love how he loves me.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland