Faith Can Be Found
10:25 am - Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002
Song:

I miss being with Chris. Long-distance is no fun. But he is completely worth it.

There's never been much point in losing faith in love. It doesn't matter who steps on your heart, who hurts you, there is someone out there who will stand by you. There is someone who will love you, completely, the good and the bad.

I have always belived there is someone for everyone. That if a person loses thier love to death, or such then they would find that same person in another body at some point if they lived long enough to do so. It's a strange theory, but the thought of solemates seems so feasible in my mind.

I don't know. Even if I haven't found one in Chris, I love him more then I ever fathomed I could love someone.

I don't want Rahnia to think love can't last forever. But that's what happens when people drop-kick your heart.

Adam is bad handeling other people's emotions.

I'm bad at handeling other people's emotions.

And I'm afriad I'm slipping into a state of mind where I'm constantly worried I am going to lose Chris. I love him. I don't know what I would do...

lose faith.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland