A Market For Asian Rappers?
12:34 am - Sunday, Jul. 07, 2002
Song:

If I ever doubt my man, I need to just read the love emails and letters and notes he's sent me. They remind me of our bond, they remind me why we do this.

I know better then to doubt him. These sort of things just... happen...

I think my favorite love note would have to be:

if you're ever down...
and i'm not around...
read this to turn that frown...
upside down...
i'm helplessly in love with you...
thats not a bad thing, i know that's true...
every day you make me feel new...
and oh so coo'...
you are the bestest girl i'll ever know...
and that is why i love you so...
so read this when your spirits are low...
yo...
i love you, sweetheart...

Yeah, he's a poet and he know it

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland