Robert
5:22 pm - Sunday, Jul. 07, 2002
Song:

I feel sick and that's no good. Maybe it's the impending doom that I must go to school again starting tomorrow. Lucky me taking drivers ed.

My day: Woke up, Rob called, met him, walked, went to his house, talked, walked, ate, went to the park, talked, walked.

Excitment.

I love that boy though. I've known him for four years and we've gon through a ton of phases. The summer before 8th grade we went, and dated for about an hour (ooh, long term). Then I didn't talk to him for a year. I saw him a few times last year, he talked about himself a lot. Super concited.

Now he's fun. He doesn't much like some of my friends, but he wants to meet Shelly. Good for him.

He hates Adam. Smart boy.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland