You Can't Race The Clock
9:23 pm - Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002
Song:

Let's all hear about how I'm scared.

I really think Chris' affections may be waneing, and I'm scared out of my mind. I can't have that. I love him so much.

I wish there was some way I could make him want to be with me. Maybe he does. It's just... for one of the first times since we started dateing, I'm unsure about his feelings for me.

I'm sure I don't know how to be myself without him anymore. I've gotten myself into a place I was in with Adam multiple times. I feel like everything I do screws up our relationship just a little bit more.

I don't want to be like that to Chris. I want him to love me.

I... I know he loves me. I just don't know how much he likes being in this relationship anymore. I'm a terrible girlfriend. I'm far too clingy and needy.

I have this terrible feeling that it's only a matter of time before I annoy him into leaving me and that time is running out.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland