The Backstreet Boys Sound Almost Poetic
4:59 pm - Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002
Song:

I hate crying of little things. Seemingly unimportant things.

I was driven to tears last night because I thought I had broken my ring (the Chris gave me). I actually did sorta, but not in an unfixable way.

I seriously wouldn't have questioned him if he had broken up with me. i felt like I had just done the worst thing possible to our relationship.

I've spent much of the last hour talking to adeliatala. I love her. I love that she'll let our conversation be almost completely about our signifigant others, yet it stays interesting.

I need my signifigant other right now. Tear. I love him so much. With him every sappy love song makes sense.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland