Virginity By The Numbers
10:26 am - Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002
Song:

When I hear people are 18 and still virgins, for some reason it process in my mind as, what in the hell, did you just not date anyone, or what?

If people 16 or 17 lose thier virginity it processes as, Cool, was it good?

I think nothing for 15 year olds, because I'm not sure of my stance.

But if someone tells me they lost thier virginity even lower I think God, that's so young

The people who had sex when they were 14 scare me. Not the people themselves, but what I think of it. Immediantly my mind processes it as an age far too young for sexual activity and why in the world is anyone that young having sex?

It takes a bit for my mind to also realize that, Megan, you were 14 and a half when you had sex

Fourteen and a half. That seems so rediculously young. I didn't even understand the concept of sex, let alone what it was going to do to me. I thought I knew my body, but after sex I felt pretty clueless about it.

And people do it younger too. I can't belive that. Why can't we all stay innocent children just a little bit longer.

Fourteen is way too young.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland