Whatever, Whatever, I Do What I Want
6:23 pm - Monday, Jun. 24, 2002
Song:

I have been warned. According to someone who left me a note, if I get married I will be forever subjected to a life where I must massage my husbands feet and have no friends and eventually will end up on Maury crying about my abusive husband and how he locks me in the basement and only comes for me when his staff needs pleasureing.

I don't see htings this way. Although I have a knack for dateing someone completely wrong for me (with the exception of Chris), I rarely date a guy who isn't submissive to my will. That is, I feel my husband will be the one on stage crying and talking about how I keep him in the closet with the sex serving midgets and how I only bring him out when I want food or someone to change the channel because I seriously don't know where the remote is.

Oh course, now I see that I'm really making a selling point here and I should just shut up. I may just be risking my purposal.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland