I Am Home Again, Home Again, Jiggity Jog
3:22 pm - Sunday, Jun. 23, 2002
Song:

Back from Newport. I saw/did the following things this weekend:

-ate, I'm not going anywhere if I can't do this.

-Went to a wax museam, these palces are majorly creepy.

-Went to Ripleys... belive it or not, I opt for not, but the authentic shrunken head rocked.

-Saw the Undersea Gardens, which super rocked because they had gigantic crabs and an octopus.

-Drank tons of Vanilla coke, I have an entry in my notebook about this to type up here.

-Saw a Lighthouse, which is not exciting to me, but something my mom likes to do

-Saw the aquarium which was cool, but all my fears of the living sea and the craking glass and the death and the sahrks, my god the sharks, all those fears: unfounded. Plus: there were seahorses

-wrote alot, while sitting on the beach wishing that couples would stop holding hands and that the guy to my left hadn't just asked his girlfriend to marry him because I sat around so much and

-Missed Chris more then anything and sat around wish I could be with him and thinking about proposels because they intrest me, so I wrote about it...

I did other things, but you know, this is the "interesting" stuff. Now I am home, and thats just fine.



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland