It's June 23rd And I'm Indifferant
5:36 pm - Sunday, Jun. 23, 2002
Song:

I started this diary for a reason. So that no one would know what I was doing. So that I had a place to vent my feelings. So I could say, "I'm cheating on my boyfriend" and not have Adam find out.

I met Chris because of this diary.

I rediscovered my desire to write because of this.

I learned to type faster.

I learned to open up a bit, though I still dislike people reading it sometimes.

I'm silly, I fall in love easily and I toss the words around.

I want to be big, I want to do soemthing important, i have no idea what I want to be.

The more truth I find out about Adam, the happier I am that i got away from him.

So I'm not completely away... we're not dateing.

That's such an important fact... We. Are. Not. Dateing.

I'm really, really happy about that.

I've been cleaning my room, and I found an old photo of us. We were smiling. I wont lie, he used to make me happy.

This reminded me of something I hadn't thought about today.

Today is June 23rd.

It would have been mind and Adam's two year anniversary. But 6 months ago, i stepped in and tore that bond apart.

I'm really thankful I did.

And I doubt I'll think about this again today.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland