Enjoying Myself
10:11 am - Friday, Jun. 21, 2002
Song:

Enjoying myself much to highly doing nothing. Listening to the raido, listening to "Hemmorage (In My Hands)" by Fuel and I like this song because I can sing along well.

My brother wants my advice on when to start packing and I tell him soon. I am much too concerned with drawing and writing and listening to music and doing whatever I can to pretend to be creative and artistic right now.

Then I can pack a bag and ehad off with my family to the beach for the weekend. I have to remember to keep a notebook with me at all times. All these thoughts have been coursing through my mind and I keep losing them. I'm thinking about my childhood alot. It seems so long ago. This is my 5th year in this neighborhood. That that lond a time, but it seems like forever. Nobody who used to still lives there, so the days from before are gone.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland