Blissful Days
8:22 pm - Thursday, Jun. 20, 2002
Song:

There are few things that bring me bliss more then From Russia With Buzz ice cream.

Those things are:

-Chris That was obvious
-Friends
-Shopping
-Filling out cards
-Being in a clean house

Today has been a blissful day. I got to talk to Chris. Hang out with Nell, and see Rahnia shortly. I bought Kai a birthday gift and Chris a "4 months, how the fuck did we do that, I love you" gift. Then I got to write a long birthday message in Kai's card, and an I love you messege in Chris' card.

I also cleaned the entrie downstairs of my house, meaning I got lots of sitting surround by cleanliness time that I much enjoyed. I got to kick back and read National Geographic, which I just recently got into.

Now I have From Russia With Buzz. Summer days are the nicest.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland