Morningmares
3:40 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002
Song:

My morning: I suppose that means it started at 12:01 am huh...

I talked to Rob for a super long time. I'm really excited about him coming into town. This actually is amazing since useualy he drives me crazy. But last night he was fun. If he's no longer full of himself I may have my old pal back.

I've got to bring the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers movie to his house.

Soon after this I fell asleep [on the phone]. I had a crappy nightmare at about 7 am (or morningmare, whatever).

My nightmare: Adam and I are at a park waiting for people from school. i ask him why he lied to me about being a virgin when we got together. I'm super angry about this. It's true, that asshole lied to me. Now I'm super hurt. He says he didn't. Which is of course what he always says. I call him a liar. He trys to walk away and I grab him and pull him back. I tell him he's not going away. He reaches back and slaps me and kicks me on the ground and calls me a fucking slut. He does that alot. The calling me a slut thing, not the beating. Though he hit me pretty good a couple weeks ago. I grab a rope (why did I have rope?), and tie it around his wrists. The other end of the rope is tied to car bumper. For some reason as soon as he's tied the car starts driving away. He's dragged behind it. I follow him. He's completely fine. No scratches or anything. But for some reason I know he's going to die. I burst into tears and apoligize over and over again. He looks up at me and says "I never gave a fuck for you anyway." I stop crying and look at him. "I know" I said and walked away. I wouldn't doubt it if never actualy cared for me. He dies. The cops come after me. They handcuff me and stick me in the car. Suddenly we're in a courtroom. They tell me that since I killed someone who loved me, they would kill someone I love. They bring Chris in. I try to stop them and run foward. The judge pulled out a gun and shoots my leg. I hit the ground hard. When I woke up my leg actually hurt. I watched as they pushed Chris against the wall. He looked at them and said, "She never loved me. Not like she said. She's sucha terrible person." The gaured looked at him. I looked up at him. "You never loved him?" he asked me. I looked at Chris and he nodded his head yes. I looked back at the gaured and said, "No I never had any feelings for him." They told me that lieing about love was punishable by death. "No it's not," Chris said. He told them that he had never belived me, so I never lied. The judged looked at us. "You're both lieing, you're in love". I looked up and saw that the judge was Adam. "I tried to belive in you," I said to him. "I know" he said. And suddenly Chris and I were outside. He grasped me and started crying. "We're lucky" he said. Thats when I heard a gun shot. I could tell it was coming at him, but was powerless.

Thats where my dream ended. I think I'm missing some parts, but that's the gist. I had to call Chris after that just to hear his voice.

Now I'm shaken again.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland