Go Speed Meggie
10:05 pm - Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2002
Song:

I went driving and hit death defying speeds of 45 MPH in, get this, and 45 MPH zone. okay, so I'm not a speeder. But I attempt not to go too slow.

My dad and I drove around for nearly an hour and a half.

Him- "Smooth starts, stops, and turns keep your passenger feeling safe. When they don't feel safe there butt clenches up. You know that butt clenching feeling?"

Me-"Yeah Dad, I'm driving with me too."

I actually did pretty well. I even pulled into the gas station and waited for them to pump my gas like a good little driver.

After I got home, I called Rahnia to tell her of my Nascar esque speeds. We talked a bit.

She might move four blocks away from me! We'll live on the same street.

I told I was sorry for being negative. I am sorry, I mean. Yes, my feelings were sorta hurt, but i didn't actually attempt to tell her how I felt. I just kinda threw a fit about it. It happens. Alot. Oh well, everything seems okay. I really hope it is.

I might have plans with Kevin later this week. I wasn't bored, I actually want to hang out with him.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland