Just A Day, Just An Ordinary Day
10:56 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002
Song:

I've never been this in love before. I hate the distance becuase it scares me into thinking I'll never get to be in his arms. But more then that, I hate the not being together.

I have never ever felt this way before, and it makes me smile. Thinking about him makes me smile, talking to him amkes me smile, hearing his voice, makes me smile.

So why did I cut us off? Because I was scared he was never going to make it here, that I going to go through the rest of theis high school shit, the rest of these dramas with him 186 miles away when I want to run to him all the time.

And now how do I feel? That not having him is the worst thing I ever felt. That on the surface, our relationship is the same, but underneath we're both watching what we say. That I can't stand this, that all I want is the title again because it makes me feel just a little bit closer to him. That I try to make it a point not to cry over guys... and as high school goes on, I weaken in that aspect.

Are more then all that, that the only thing I want is to be with him, and he can't be entirely truthful with me. (The Vanessa Carlton gave it away hun.) What happend here?

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland