Maybe She's Born With It
11:23 am - Thursday, May. 30, 2002
Song:

Everything I know about make-up application I learned either from books, trial and error, or commercials.

I doubt I would even know what a lash separator is, let alone what it does if it weren��t for those cover girls running around in perfect clothes out side, separating their lashes on the go.

So now I watch mascara ads and wonder, will that really curl my lashes, because god damn, I hate eye lash curlers, and then I have to allow my mind the few minutes to process the fact I don��t even own an eyelash curler.

And furthermore, I am writing this because I poked myself in the eye with the mascara wand this morning. I��ve never seen a covergirl do that.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland