I'm Bad At These Things
11:19 am - Thursday, May. 30, 2002
Song:

I take a very stereotypical male approach towards romantic relationships. I take what I need from them, try not to give and use the words ��I love you�� if I think it��ll advance my position. Sound terrible? It is...

When I��m in a relationship for more then a few weeks, I suddenly feel super stuck, as if because this relationship has lasted for more then a month then it automatically is going to last forever and I��m stuck. Then I start concentrating on the fact I��m only 16 and I don��t want to be married yet.

Adam never seemed to get this when I explained to him that I wasn��t ready to be married.

We��re not married yet he would explain, because apparently I didn��t realize this.

Same with Chris... I love him... but I feel as if I��m tied down to one person. I don��t know what difference it really makes to me right now, but it does, it does.

I��m stuck but not, and terrible at this whole relationship thing....



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland