Needed Touching
11:06 pm - Thursday, May. 30, 2002
Song:

Tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tappity...

I'm sottong on the roof with the laptop and my DSL cord, tyring to type and not fall... I'm drumming on the keyboard. Something about how I type has beating quality to it.

I am longing right now. I'm not sure what for, I need to be touched. I welcome any kisses, any touches. I want to be held.

My skin is super sensitive and I hate being alone. I want it to rain so my skin can feel it. Every touch is a new sensation. I want to have sex, slow sensual like.

I want to like sex, someone show me good sex. This time I want soft and conforting.

I need to to be close to someone. I miss being held. I wish that the air was thicker so I could feel the comfort of being held by something.

My skin feels like it's on fire. My hands are covered in powdered sugar. My brother just got back from the Brtiney Spears concert... I think...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland