But Wait, There's More
6:50 pm - Sunday, May. 26, 2002
Song:

I contemplated writing a diary entry, decided not to for a while, and instead made myself a guy from blankets and a teddy bear and fell asleep. It's such a nice thing to do when the air is thick and warm.

Nothing terribly life changing has happend over the past few days. I spent the night at Rahnia's. We disscussed how intresting it would be to do differant voices or other such noises during sex with a one night stand. Like yoda...

Then I went to Nell's. We walked around on Hawthorne and saw a completely topless middle-age woman running down the street after the bus. It was interesting and disturbing on so many levels.

We went downtown and putted around in Art Media trying to figure out how to do my anthology, and fast. She really wants me to spend time with her next weekend when she's house sitting, and she says I can bring Chris. This all sounds great, but Rahnia insists we need all weekend for anthologys. I really want to go to the parade and fireworks with Chris though... I would ask Rahnia if Chris could stay at her house, but I don't wnat her to get upset, and he may be depermential to the progress of my project.

Furthermore... I am Jan's (journalism teacher) bitch and I have to buy a skirt so I have something to wear to school on the third. I have to greet parents for the senior awards assmbly. And I'll get out of third period. Good, because I despise spanish.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland