White Dresses, Flowers, Cake
7:43 pm - Saturday, May. 25, 2002
Song:

I watched Runaway Bride again today. It's just one of those girly things I love. Like the Dixie Chicks and drawing wedding dresses. Or planning my wedding in general.

Back when I knew every twist and turn my life was going to take, and I was sure that Adam and I were going to get married, I would spend hours after school at Wedding Channel playing with our couples profile.

Now when I look at this I laugh. We were going to get married the month after we graduated from highschool. Talk about not thinking things out clearly.

I think everyone has had a relationship like that. Where they were super sure that this relationship would last forever.

So I think now I'll download You Can't Hurry Love by the Dixie Chicks and go back to drawing my dresses. I seriously love being girly.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland