My Diaryland Trading Card
8:50 pm - Friday, Oct. 18, 2002
Song:

Diaryland Trading Cards!

Jelybeanie32
member since 12/10/02
703 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Megan is sixteen and lives in Oregon. She's afraid of writing like her age, and despises that she is full of angst. She likes the city at sunset. She feels like she's climbing an endless staircase, and not getting anywhere but down.

Strengths: Pissing people off, writing, English class, having boyfriends, ruining romantic relationships.

Weaknesses: Candy, boys, people, feels weak, can't convey feelings right.

Special Skills: I can touch my nose with my tounge. I take picture and write. I specilize in being the Holly Golightly and wanting to go. I think I am more than I am.

Weapons: Extreme ability to be adoreable, words, bitchy additude, diary.

Writers: Motto: There is no life without words

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland