Fuck The Heat
7:30 pm - Friday, Oct. 18, 2002
Song:

I wanted to be there so badly today. You can watch downtown Portland, and tourist attraction or not, I needed it. I love the Rose Gardens. Especially now, because now is fall and usually the flowers are gone and not so many people are there to trample the silence. Unfortunately, this is not a usual fall.

No, it�s an 80 degree fall.

I couldn�t go.

So instead I think I�ll stay at home feeling sorry for myself because I have no where to get ready for the homecoming dance tomorrow, and no one to get ready with. I have no best friend anymore, because neither of us care enough, and I�m lost to all this. I�m anti-social, yet pout that I have to be alone.

All my shoulder muscles hurt and I need to be elsewhere.

I want the roses to be dead.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland