Today, Not Tomorrow
3:42 pm - Saturday, Feb. 23, 2002
Song:

I'm sick of hearing the promises of Tomorrow... I want to hear someone promise me something today.... promise you'll love me today... promise you'll want me today.... promise you'll hold me today.... because I have no idea where I'll be be tomorrow...

Who would I trust with the promise of tomorrow right now... Chris... if he wants to promise to be there for me tomorrow... I know he will be...

Rahnia... if she promises to love me tomorrow... I know she will....

but not you... your promise of tomorrow means nothing... never utter the words forever agian.... because suddenly I know you better then that.... it's dissapointing.... but don't hurt.... I may not be here tomorrow... but then I never promised I would be...

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland