Another One Of THOSE Moods
8:44 pm - Monday, May. 06, 2002
Song:

I have nothing to say, and nothing to write. So why I am typing now, I really couldn�t say. I feel unexplainably irritable, which includes me snapping at Chris over nothing at all. I don�t know what I�m feeling, and bitching at him seems safe. He�ll let me. But then he asks me what going on and what�s wrong.

HE�S TOO FAR AWAY. TOO FUCKING FAR AWAY!!!!!!!

Ugh, I hate typing things like that in caps. But I just wish I could shot it at him. Be closer, be closer, be closer. He�s supposed to be able to hold me when my minds freaking out at me like this. I�m in a mood I don�t understand, and I bet before the night is over, we break up, or get in a fight, or something like that. It usually comes from this type of argument. He�s darling when he gets passionate about things.

Who prefers the 200 mile difference. Me or him. Who who who.



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland