Sad
9:12 pm - Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002
Song:

I am sad� because I am typing this not knowing when I will be able to post it� because Diaryland seems to have dissapered from the face of the earth�. I want it back�.

I talked with Rahnia about what I would do if Diaryland never came back� and in all truth� I would stop using my computer� just never ever touch it again�. too many memories of my precious, precious Diaryland� grrr�.

You just don�t understand my dependency on this site�. Come back, come back, come back�

Okay� lets write about something worth while�

Went to school today� it was boring� took a final test in Math� I have government homework�

I�m going to like three movies with three different people tomorrow�

Shelly�s spending the night tonight�

I miss Diaryland�



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland