Phone Conversation With Bobby
9:13 am - Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002
Song:

Okay... here�s the story...

I talked to Bobby on the phone last night... I got on the phone with him just a little before Chris was supposed to call me back.... I wanted to talk to bobby... he interests me...

Chris got jealous... I understand that it happens... I was just a little surprised... but yesterday weighed heavy on 'us' in general...

Bobby's fun to talk to though... his voice is different then I thought it would be... He sounds like my cousin Danny... I haven't decided if this is good or bad... my cousin Danny is screwed up in general... but I've never minded him...

Bobby sounds younger then he is... and looks older... I find this interesting... I like it...

We talked about tons of stuff... like getting married (I told him I was one of those people who could easily be married and divorced 12 times... he said I should marry him... I said it sounded like fun...), and how he felt to have so many people read his diary (he said it's cool... which kinda surprised me... I almost assumed that he'd be like, whatever, I don't care... kinda thing... his attitude was different then I imagined... I kinda thought he'd be more aloof then he was.... I don't know where I got this... maybe it's his writing style), we talked about Rahnia, and we talked about how Adam thinks it's 'sick' for me to flirt with Bobby... and interesting stuff like that. I told him that I was a good girlfriend for a month, then I got bored... but that I hadn't grown bored of him yet... he said it's only been three weeks... I told him that I�d been reading his diary for like a year...

He�s a fun person in general... and an amazing writer... so I better be �allowed� to keep him as my friend� which reminds me� I have to call him when he gets to Hawaii to remind him to call me (he told me to do this) and remind him about my birthday... Yay... off to school time



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland