Random Pieces Of Writing
11:14 am - Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2002
Song:

Between Rahnia and I shareing the same Government book with the same cover, the following thoughts have been recorded:

-Snails are small, but ants are smaller. To an ant, snails must be really big

-Stupid pigs (not actual pigs. Pigs, as a whole, are very intelligent)

-Mi Llamo en ingles es Megan; My name in spanish is Megan

-A Peanut is neither a pea, or a nut.

-Don't underestimate your Mom's resolve

-Motivate me, I've got to get myself out of this place

-Pigs are fat, ants are not. To an ant a pig must look really fat

-Laundry sounds like lawn dry

-Rhode Island is neither a rhode or an island

-The whine: Flail arms, scrunch up face, tilt head "chrrriiisssss"

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland