The Right Now
8:19 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 03, 2002
Song:

i don't put up a guard...i don't put up any walls...everything i do... i put my heart on the line...

I wish I was strong like this... but i build walls... i let people into my heart and then I build walls to push them out... I can't even remember how it used to feel when this kind of thing didn't happen... when hearts weren't broken...

This is incredible. Starving, insatiable, yes, this is love for the first time. Well you'd like to think that you were invincible. Yeah, well weren't we all once before we felt loss for the first time? Well this is the last time.

I'm sick of being hurt... I'm ready for it this time... to be here... to be in love... because he came and he supported me in everyway... he made love worth it...

I was amzed at his ability to hold me with his words... wipe tears away from a distance of nearly two hundred miles... I didn't need to ask for anything more...

Let me be the one you call. If you jump I'll break your fall. Lift you up and fly away with you into the night. If you need to fall apart. I can mend a broken heart. If you need to crash then crash and burn. You're not alone

That reminds me of him so highly... it's exctually just like something he would say... and I trust thats what he says is the truth... i belive that love and trust negate the need to be physical with another... not that i don't want it...i truly do... i just don't need it...

I fear the repercussions of actions that are to be taken to end Adam,Rahnia,Megan triangle.... adam scares me at times... his new favorite thing: 'So don't you lay another finger on her, she's mine and I still want her If you put your hands upon her your a goner, a goner'

this worrys me... it makes me wonder what is to come... where this is all going to lead... all i can speak for is the right now... and right now i'm in love...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland