Random People
11:09 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 03, 2002
Song:

I feel like calling random people... picking up the phone, dialing a number and seeing who i reach... maybe I'll make a new friend... last night I wanted someone to call me... a wrong number, because I get those all the time... I wanted to talk to them... Like when that lady called my house looking for her hairdresser Megan... I told her I was Megan, but that I was a highschool... she asked me how I was doing in school... alright I said... sorry to be so curious, I'm a mom she explaind... I told her I was happy she asked, that i had been lonly... we talked for a few more mintues and then she had toi go in order to call her Megan... Thats what i want right now... to connect with someone I don't know... like when odd, interesting people talk to me on the bus...this entertains me..maybe I'll go downtown after school tomorrow... meet someone.. then again..maybe I wont... I want people to some to me... anyone feel like soming to me... or giving me a ring...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland