Commie Red
9:39 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002
Song:

Do people see the same colors.. is the orange I see the same as the orange you see..

Why is it I used to be able to tell you the name of any crayola crayon a person held up... but now often forget the differance between periwinkle and cauliflower....

why did I ever know the differance between periwinkle and cauliflower...

has there ever been the color commie red?

what makes candy with peanut butter in it so good... yet peanut butter and jelly so bad... I have nothing against jelly....

why is parents ask you about your sex life... I never ask them if thier getting some ass....

does anyone know anything about Japanese Internment....

*Blank Stares*

Um... how about... The Holocaust?

Oh.. yeah... duh... everyone knows about that...

Why does America insist on trying to make itself look like the big friendly giant in the history books... yet never actually change for a positive preasant outlook...

do I really care....

and do I really ever want to know how people are... or do I just ask because it's been programed into my brain...

Why am I listening to *Nsync....

I hate that people don't get that your willing to talk to them when you respond...

Are you speaking to me...

Thats a question...

Are you...

Well... I said something didn't I...

I hate that I make so much sense... to me... and yet none....

Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland