Building Barriers
9:13 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002
Song:

Why is every good conversation I have with Adam ends with him being an asshole....

The way he did it today... I said I wanted to get off the phone because i was reading when he called... and he started throwing a fit about how I really hate talking to him... and about how if Chris called... I'd talk to him for hours... but seriously Adam... you haven't been a good friend for nearly three months... and Chris has been nothing but wonderful to me...

Grr... I just can't stop being upset right now... it's past 9 pm and Richard is STILL with Amanda... I seriously hate this... I really don't want to limit his friendships... but he spends more time with her then me... and I'm thisclose to dealing with it the only way I how and thats to say goodbye.... which isnt what I want... but I don't know any other kind of barrier I can build...

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland