Playing A Part By Voice
8:12 pm - Sunday, Apr. 21, 2002
Song:

I'm sorry... I don't want to do this over the phone anymore... I think this is a least opportune time to do this...

You are my best friend, and I will be there for you. I can't play the part of girlfriend from a distance anymore though... it feels wrong. And I feel selfish for this. And I hurt like hell.... yet I think it'll be better this way somehow, though I don't see how and I don't know why. You've been with me thru so much and I feel like I am abandoning you... and so I feel like shit for that.

You should just let me go. Because I don�t feel the need to cry when you can hear me... I want to lay on my floor with a song on repeat and my little UFO light spinning. Because that�s where I can cry. When years turn blue, pink, and green. That�s my chance to cry.

I�m sorry... let me go. I love you. I can�t lie to you or myself, this is too hard.



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland