Moonlit Dream
11:11 pm - Sunday, Apr. 21, 2002
Song:

My dream last night:

I was standing on a winding rode in the oregon woods (meaning it was a winding road with a steep cliff on one side and a river on another.) There was a full moon which glistened off the water and created odd patterns in the waves. There was a sharp breeze that kept whiping my hair around. I was standing on the gaured rail watching the water and Bobby came up to me and asked if he could take a picture. I glanced down at him and shrugged and asked why he'd bothered asking. He said he thought it'd be polite. I asked you if he saw the patterns in the water. He stared at it for a long moment and looked back at me. He looked into my eyes for a full minute before saying, 'the moon reflects the same in your eyes as on the water.' I shrugged again and told him he could take his picture if he wanted. He took pictures for a while and I walked around on the gaured rail. He shouted that he was done and that it was nice to meet me. I said wait and whipped around and slipped of the gaurd rail. He thought I had fallen into the river and came rushing over. I was sitting on the edge of the cliff edge of the river. He told me I had worried him. I said sorry. He leaned over and helped pull me up and over the railing. whats your name he asked. Megan I said. then he said Megan! it's you. I stared at him for a while and said yeah. He kissed me, turned and walked away.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland