Ben And Jerrys, An Incomplete Review
9:12 pm - Monday, Apr. 22, 2002
Song:

had a great day today... Ben and Jerrys free ice cream day... we skipped the last two periods of school to go... Ice cream outwieghs math and chemistry... sorry....

I ended up having only five cones... and it was cold... but I had alot of fun...

my advice is Rahnia and Chris stop reading now... meaning they wont...

I can't help having feelings for Adam still and I hate myself for it... I'm sorry... I want him, I want to be with him... I want us to fix our problems because I want to be with him... it's so wrong...

Adam told me he was afraid Chris and I permanent thing... I liked this... we come across as a premanent thing...

I just had this conversation with Chris, and although it's unrelated, it made me smile:

"Always have towel near by. *Toweli Voice* Don't forget to bring a towel." He said.
"Sometimes when you masturbate, cum gets all over the place and you need a towel to wipe up with"
"oh.. god..."
"'You wanna go get high?''No, we do not want to go get high' 'I'm just gunna get a little high'"
"I love you."

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland