Richards Mean
3:46 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002
Song:

Richards Diary entry today:

Well I found out how evil women truly are yesterday. It's sad when the one you loved...yes note i said loved....leads you on, i doubt she would have even told me about chris she would have just continued to lead me on in a redicules heartrenching selfinvolved thing, god shes selfish, it is going to be funny because i predict that she will cheat on him really soon. Oh and Mike you win the pot, she did start dating less than a week after we broke up, I love you mike for always being right and telling me how shallow and self centered she is. Because it proved to be the truth. Oh and Megan fuck you for using me and never loving me, yes actions speak louder then words and your actions have shown me how much of you didnt ever care and how much you used me....good luck though with your long distance relationship......those never last, trust me, oh and it's to bad you don't even want to be my friend no matter how much i have tried to be yours. I treated you like a queen babey and you threw me out and treated me like shit.......women like you make all women seem to be bitches.

***

Rich darling, theres alot you don't understand... not like that matters... but seriously... I love you... i just couldn't be with you....

Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland