Damn Couples
8:32 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002
Song:

I found out about another couple today... grrr...

Old

Tara & Reid (Way too cute)

Kali & Alex (So sweet)

New

Megan & Chris (Yay yay yay yay)

Rahnia & Adam (Need to get a room)

Laurel & Kai (The cutest thing ever)

Ashley & Sean (Sean is my ex....)

It's only bad because I have to watch these wonderful happy couples all over each other... and chris is 186 miles away.... I love him dearly... but it's very hard... I've never been in a long distance relationship...

I Went to my locker after lunch today... and kai and laurel were sitting against the lockers next to mine, and Rahnia and Adam were like making out against my locker, and Ashley and Sean were there... Grrr....

I Wanna be part of a couple... I am... sort of... but I dunno.... it's so far apart.... WHAT IS WITH EVERYONE HOOKING UP!!!!!!!

I love you chris I do.... but in ways this makes me more lonley then being single....

Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland