My Birthday, Thus Far
4:58 pm - Thursday, Apr. 18, 2002
Song:

Today my best friend decorated my locker and bought me tons of balloons and made me this kick ass card... wait... no... that didn't happen... Today, My 16th Birthday, my best friend skipped school to be with her boyfriend. Thats the only explanation I can see... sweet huh?

Kai and michelle were super sweet and they got me Balloons and A Birthday rubber ducky that i adore... i think we should give rubber duckys for everything now...

Jennifer is just darling and got me bracelets, lip gloss and a great photo album with all this New York City stuff on it... because she knows I love New York....

I was overwhelmingly hurt by Rahnia's absence though...

I feel like a best friend would have been there...and she was not...

Besides that theres been much happiness... I got to talk to Dana for a while after school and that was nice, then i got to talk to Kai and that was fun... and when I got home, I had a message on the machine from Bobby which was really cool...

Tonight i do the birthday dinner, chill out with family stuff... and hopefully i'll get to do soemthing tomorrow...but it seems all week Rahnia's been trying despertly to make other plans then me... so there you go...

it's one of those bittersweet moments...

I turned 16 today

I lost a best friend today



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland