Even Bobby Managed A Fucking Phone Call
8:37 pm - Thursday, Apr. 18, 2002
Song:

I have been 16 for 20 hours and 37 minutes... and you know what... my best friend still hasn't called to wish me happy birthday... and i'm just a bit hurt...

and lot bit hurt...

I just had dinner and cake with my family, and i got my gifts... it was pretty good...

I called adam.. and oh... they just slept in... and apprently she's just Sooooooooooooooo upset she missed my birthday...

You know... Bobby called me... and she didn't even bother...

I told adam this is something i can never forgive... and it's true... i will never... because this hurt so bad today... and because i cried three times.

at school.

on my birthday.

so much for not leting her and adam's relationship get between us... she basically told me i was worthless in comparison to him... thats how i feel...

i lost my best friend...

i'm worthless

and she's a bitch

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland