LIKE OMG, LOL!!!
3:24 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2002
Song:

Since my last entry i have recived two emails. Both said somethign along the lines of:
WTF?!?!? DID U DROP CHRIS? Y?

Despite the fact I feel they don't deserve it because of thier disgusting use of caps lock and intenet abreviations, I sent them both back this email:
Yes, Chris and I have broken up. It came after a long disscussion about what each of us was feeling, and hideing from the other. I feel this is in all a better idea. I think that taking some time in which i am not attached to anyone is the best idea for my sanity. Thanks for your concern. It's nice to know people are reading!

Alright, so it wasn't completely sincere. I felt I shoudl post it in order to ward of any other such emails. Sympathy email though, thats okay. as long as it's not:
OMG! IM SO SORY, R U OK? UR KEWL.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland