Hint Hint, Thursday, Email, HINT
8:02 pm - Monday, Apr. 15, 2002
Song:

how is it so cold... i don't like cold... i am always cold..

I look like one of the strawberry candy canes... my sweater is pink and red stripped... and way too big..

my head is pounding... and i know it's cause by lack of sleep... and i just know that I am going to go to sleep and not do homework and it'll have been completely pointless for me to carry home all those books...

My birthday is thursday... and I don't know how i feel about this... i'm going to say pretty good... but i don't know... hardly anyone remembered it last year... it's nice to hear a simple little happy birthday on your birthday... it means someone went to all the effort of remembering that date, and in turn reminding you they care by remembering it... now i'm just rambeling in all the wrong ways... i need rest

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland