Fun With Adam
12:21 am - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002
Song:

So I decided to fuck around with Adam... and I find it funny... he probably wouldn't....

but it was late and I was bored

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

I just feel the need to send you random diary entries

I am god says:

I am always willing to read them but I would really like the url

I am god says:

but if you don't trust me I don't blame you

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

I'm sorry... do you seriously want the URL

I am god says:

yes

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

right

I am god says:

well you don't have to

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

I know

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

Hence Why I'm not

I am god says:

you never have to do anything you do'nt want

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

I know... hee hee

I am god says:

meg I'm worried about you

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

why?

I am god says:

you don't sound like yourself

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

I sound like an unburdend by hateful *ahem* spirts Megan

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

tra la la la la

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

la

I am god says:

what is up with all this meg seriously tell me becasue I am getting really freaked out

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

Nothing is up (:)) with anything... why do you suppose that

I am god says:

meg seriously

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

yese?

I am god says:

why are you acting this way

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

im no6t actign liek anything

I am god says:

meg calm down what is happening

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

nothing is happying

I am god says:

I'm calling you

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

good luck

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

i'm on the fone

I am god says:

with who

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

richqrd

I am god says:

please talk to me I am really really worried

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

no needd

I am god says:

meg please

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

whsat?

I am god says:

I really need to talk to you

I am god says:

I am really worried

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

nah... i'm having myseld a good time just hwo i am

I am god says:

meg

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

hummm?

I am god says:

serioulsy

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

hummm?

I am god says:

please

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

what?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

I am god says:

meg please let me talk to you

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

wy?

I am god says:

I am begging you

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

to what? what are we talkig about agin?

I am god says:

meg can you please talk yo me on the phone

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

yo who?

I am god says:

megan please call me cell phone

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

hi Cell Phone

I am god says:

I am getting off now

I am god says:

please

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

two min

I am god says:

ok thank you

I am god says:

promise

Innocence Is A Virtue says:

tata

***

Did he really not notice I was just fucking with him? Some guys.... I'm really playing with him... I need to take up better late night activites... like sleeping....

Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland