Every Single Choice You Make
5:25 pm - Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002
Song:

Everything happens for a reason:

-I was 14 year old girl, so they sent me 'Girls Life' magazine

-I read 'Girls Life', in it was an ad for Purple Moon

-I went to purple moon and started useing thier communtiy to chat with people

-One of the people I talked to (butterflyz368)gave me a link to thier website at expage

-I decided to start an expage

-Someone signed the guest book on my expage and I went to thier expage

-They had a link to thier Diaryland diary

-I decided to start a diary

-I started dateing Adam

-I became friend with Rahnia

-Adam and i spent the night at rahnia's alot, they becam good friends and we watched Dogma alot

-I quit useing diaryland because i was really busy

-I finished my real journal

-I started something with Kevin, in order to find a way to get away from Adam

-I had no one to talk to about Kevin, so I went to Diaryland again and started a diary

-Kevin made me get MSN messenger

-I marked Dogma as a favorite movie on my Profile

-I was bored, so decided to search for diarys, I chose to search for Dogma

-I looked at the list and decided to read the first diary that had a diaryland templete (because i had one then), it was Chris'

-I read Chris' diary and decided to email him

-I emailed him from the hotmail account I created for this diary in order to stay anomymous

-He responded and I added him to my hotmail address book wich automaticaly added him to my MSN buddy list

-We talked on MSN, and he had all the answers for me

-i fell in love with him, he me, we started dateing...

No one can tell me that each choice you make doesn't effect your entire life

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland