Conversation With Rob
9:18 pm - Sunday, Feb. 17, 2002
Song:

I had myself I nice little conversation with my friend rob today....

ELF608: hey

Sparklin Star226: hi

ELF608: watsup?

Sparklin Star226: nothing really... wanna know about my life? Read it: http://jelybeanie32.diaryland.com I'm to bitchy to talk

ELF608: right...

Sparklin Star226: what?

ELF608: why are u too bitchy?

Sparklin Star226: I'm in a really bad mood

ELF608: im sorry

ELF608: yeah, life does suck

Sparklin Star226: life sucks beyond belif...

Sparklin Star226: whats wrong with you?

ELF608: well... id unno... see, i wanna break up with my g/f, but i do still have feeling for her, meaning, i really dread hurting her. but it just isn't working for me. and if i break up with her it'll be a huge mess

ELF608: and i get shitty grades

Sparklin Star226: Shitty grades... whatever... those can be worked with... As for the girlfriend... can't you just tell her all that?

ELF608: see, im thinking she thinks there's nuthing wrong at all, but i dunno, it's so hard. it kills me inside

ELF608: it's really hard because i feel like it isn't going to go over me just liking her, and it feels like she wants something more serious

Sparklin Star226: I tottaly understand where your at

ELF608: finaly someone does

ELF608: i wish she would just cheat on me

ELF608: then i would have a reason

Sparklin Star226: thats what i do to get out of relationships

ELF608: no u see, no

Sparklin Star226: ?

ELF608: im in a band with a good friend of hers. i mean, he'd understand if i broke up with her, but i'd never cheat on someone

Sparklin Star226: The girls cheating is better.... it works a lot better

ELF608: yeah, she's at a party right now, im praying she cheats on me

ELF608: iw on't be pissed i'll just break up with her

ELF608: and b like, no! i don't go for cheating, it's over

ELF608: im thinking of sorta just fading away ya know?

ELF608: letting her get the picture that im really not into it

ELF608: y does she have to be so damn nice

Sparklin Star226: that makes sense... I feel like fadeing out of my social life all together... it's so pointless

Sparklin Star226: because thats how she is

ELF608: yeah.

ELF608: the thing is... it's highschool, this is my only time to be with as many girls as i possibly can. and im not ready for anything serious

ELF608: thank god my friend allie, who is dating our drummer feels the same way. im not a lone

Sparklin Star226: thats how I felt while I was in a relationship with adam... that I'm supposed to be dateing people....

ELF608: they've been going out for 4 months and she's talking about not wanting to be going out anymore, it sorta helps me out

Sparklin Star226: Talking and doing are differant things... I dated adam for a year and a half... that was about a year of saying I was going to break up with him

ELF608: im thinking she may do it

Sparklin Star226: that good... she's probably more decisive than i am

ELF608: i just don't wanna hurt tess

Sparklin Star226: i can understand that... make her not want to be in the relationship than

ELF608: im trying

ELF608: any suggestions that aren't totaly being an asshole?

Sparklin Star226: this is how I always am in relationships... I get sick of them... and find some way to make the other person drop me because i don't wanna hurt them...than i end up dropping them... the best thing you can do is just explain to her that you like her... but not the relationship... it's the least hurtful way... and most likely the useual suggestion

ELF608: thank u

Sparklin Star226: really?

ELF608: well, it's better than wat i was at ya know?

Sparklin Star226: I think it's terrible advice... just because it doesn't make it any easier...

ELF608: im good at it most of the time, but i never take my own+

ELF608: the thing is, once im out of this, i'll have so many options and stuff... it'll feel really good

Sparklin Star226: I thought that way about getting outta my and adams thing

ELF608: yeah

Sparklin Star226: I mean... i was right... but I feel like I pushed out too quickly

ELF608: a year....

Sparklin Star226: ?

ELF608: u were going out with him forever

Sparklin Star226: a year and a half

Sparklin Star226: but I pushed into the dateing scene too quickly

ELF608: ohhhh, okay, gotcha

Sparklin Star226: now I can't go back

ELF608: y not?

Sparklin Star226: beacuse if I go back... I hurt the guy I'm with... i hurt me... and i hurt adam when i refuse to be with him again

ELF608: hmmm

ELF608: yeah, well, i sorta know where your comming with

ELF608: sometimes, u should worry about wats good for u instead of wats good for other people

Sparklin Star226: i rarely do that

ELF608: u should consider it

Sparklin Star226: I feel wrong abotu it

Sparklin Star226: selfish

ELF608: i feel wrong about it too

Sparklin Star226: selfish? or wrong in another way

ELF608: i feel likeim only thinking about myself

Sparklin Star226: thats how I feel.... so I just bend to fit other peoples lives

ELF608: god, when im out of this, no more g/f's

Sparklin Star226: right

ELF608: only cheapness

Sparklin Star226: cheapness?

ELF608: cheap hookups

Sparklin Star226: thats a lousy idea

ELF608: oh isn't it though?

Sparklin Star226: girls ARE worth it... i only say this... because it's taken alot for my lately to say that guys are worth it... you just need to find the right one... and realize that the majority of pain you cause... or that is inflicted on you... is just momentary... your a teen... rlationships hurt... but they are worth it in so many other ways... basically... just tell her... don't worry about hurting her... and move on

ELF608: damn right, but i need to find the right girl for me, i need to shop around

Sparklin Star226: precisely... but cheap hookups aren't going to get you any closer

ELF608: yeah, u have a point

ELF608: when this thing is over though... there are a few t hings i definatly want to do

Sparklin Star226: when was the last time you had sex?

ELF608: i've never had sex

ELF608: but listen to the thigns i wanna get done

Sparklin Star226: alright?

ELF608: 1) lose my virginity to hilary duff (it's a possibility at this point)2) if plan 1 doesn't work, hook up/ loose my virginity to ashlie3)hook up with katie

Sparklin Star226: sorry... didn't mean to put the ? in that

Sparklin Star226: your plan is just to get sex?

Sparklin Star226: You're such a guy

ELF608: no, if it is hilary, hell, i'd marry her

ELF608: wait, well, i'd definatly stick around

Sparklin Star226: stick around... hee hee

Sparklin Star226: you're such a guy

ELF608: but yeah, u know who hilary duff is right?

Sparklin Star226: yeah... that chick on Lizzie Mcgwire

Sparklin Star226: sorry i can't spell

ELF608: correct

ELF608: ashlie's on the show too

Sparklin Star226: ahh

ELF608: gtg

ELF608: later

ELF608: thanx

Sparklin Star226: bye



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland