Couples, Couples, Couples
5:22 pm - Monday, Feb. 25, 2002
Song:

Everyone decided to couple up.... it slightly scares me...

Me and Chris

Rahnia and Adam (grrr....)

Kai And Laurel

Then theres the old ones:

Kalie and Nancy (alex)

Tara and Reid

I am on this list... yet still feel really left out... my friends get to stand around all over each other... and I get to wish that 186 miles didn't stand between me and my darling Chris... well... maybe we'll last better this way... maybe not... I do feel that everything would just be perfect if I could be in his arms once... thats all I'm asking is once...

Ah.. well... thats life... why all the fucking couples all of a sudden... I share my anniversary (Feb.24) with Rahnia and Adam... lovely....

Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland