Director!
5:46 pm - Monday, Feb. 25, 2002
Song:

Sometimes I feel I have nothing to say when I�m happy�. I get exactually what I wanted� I have nothing to complain about�. and I do so like to complain�. I can say that this relationship puts me a bit on edge� not only do I felt he need to question all that guys say to me anymore� but I am not always around to remind Chris that he has a girlfriend� what can this lead to� will he stay faithful� is it outta site outta mind� how much do I mean to him�

Why don�t guys ever just spell things out� why am I asking for things to be spelled out� I usually think it�s cute how clueless guys are about relationships�. Yet here I am playing the clueless one� I�m not used to this role� who cast me in this part�.

Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland