Another Conversation With Bobby
9:55 pm - Friday, Apr. 05, 2002
Song:

cellsdividing: hi honey

Sparklin Star226: how are you?

cellsdividing: i'm good

cellsdividing: are you?

Sparklin Star226: yes, I just woke up...

Sparklin Star226: i have an odd craving for kool-aid

cellsdividing: make some

Sparklin Star226: unfortunately my home isn't stocked with my kool-aid making needs, namely kool-aid

cellsdividing: you poor child

Sparklin Star226: i am highly deprived

cellsdividing: highly

Sparklin Star226: you thik i can call child services over a lack of kool-aid?

cellsdividing: yes

cellsdividing: live with me

Sparklin Star226: seriously?

cellsdividing: yup

Sparklin Star226: i'll take you up on that... in two years

Sparklin Star226: sooner if I can...

cellsdividing: when you're in college here?

Sparklin Star226: yeah...

cellsdividing: awesome

Sparklin Star226: is it really?

cellsdividing: yup

Sparklin Star226: i love you...

Sparklin Star226: you're great

cellsdividing: mwah

Sparklin Star226: :-)

Sparklin Star226: I'm really surprised you'd let me live with you...

Sparklin Star226: are you still going to live with your mother?

cellsdividing: why wouldn't i?

cellsdividing: nope

Sparklin Star226: because you hardly know me...

Sparklin Star226: will you supply me with kool-aid?

cellsdividing: that's ok

cellsdividing: sure

cellsdividing: what would i get?

Sparklin Star226: in return for kool-aid?

cellsdividing: yes

Sparklin Star226: my wonderful interesting company?

cellsdividing: good deal

Sparklin Star226: do you like to dance?

cellsdividing: nope

Sparklin Star226: would you dance with me... like if it was in the front yard in the boring rain?

Sparklin Star226: *pouring

cellsdividing: of course

Sparklin Star226: will you teach me how to drive? i'm scared of it...

cellsdividing: yup

Sparklin Star226: are you scared of anything?

cellsdividing: sure

Sparklin Star226: what?

cellsdividing: i'm not sure

Sparklin Star226: still trying to figure it out

cellsdividing: yup

Sparklin Star226: you intrest me...

Sparklin Star226: living with you would be fun

cellsdividing: likewise

Sparklin Star226: as long as you don't mind some of the things i would do

cellsdividing: like what/

cellsdividing: ?

Sparklin Star226: randomly painting and drawing pictures on the wall... wakeing you up at 4 am so we can go somewhere cooler... going grocery shopping and only buying ice cream and orange soda...

cellsdividing: i'll tolerate all that if you walk around in your underwear

Sparklin Star226: I useually sleep in pajama bottoms and a bra...

cellsdividing: hmm

cellsdividing: i'll consider

Sparklin Star226: bobby...

cellsdividing: dear

Sparklin Star226: you know it will hardly be tolerating me...

cellsdividing: explain

Sparklin Star226: all those things... though they m,ight annoy you at first... you knwo you'll adore them...

cellsdividing: they'll grow on me

Sparklin Star226: i hope so...

Sparklin Star226: are you warm?

cellsdividing: yup

Sparklin Star226: can I sleep in your bed with you? like on nights when you don't have some other cuter chick

cellsdividing: if you want, yes

Sparklin Star226: I wouldn't have asked if I didn't want to... I don't like to sleep alone

cellsdividing: yea, there's room

Sparklin Star226: good...

Sparklin Star226: i like you alot

cellsdividing: good

Sparklin Star226: are you clean?

cellsdividing: what do you mean?

Sparklin Star226: do you keep a clean house or dirty?

cellsdividing: clean but somewhat messy

Sparklin Star226: yeah... like me

cellsdividing: haha

Sparklin Star226: so our place will either be clean or a mess....

cellsdividing: yup

Sparklin Star226: hey, works for me... as long as I can have dsl and time to study... stupid college

cellsdividing: i understand

Sparklin Star226: you want to be a writer, right? or have you changed your mind

cellsdividing: yea

Sparklin Star226: why?

cellsdividing: i like it

Sparklin Star226: good reson

Sparklin Star226: *reason

cellsdividing: i must go eat now

Sparklin Star226: will you be back?

cellsdividing: perhaps

cellsdividing: i'm not sure

Sparklin Star226: i hope you... if not, sweet dreams sweetie

cellsdividing: night dear

cellsdividing signed off at 9:44:43 PM.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland