Silly Little Dreams
1:51 pm - Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002
Song:

It's snowing

Well... more like a snow hail mix

How great

I have this thing about snow.

I want to move to Vermont

And live in a big house

In a neighborhood with these huge trees

And on snowy nights, all the houses will be lit up

And the would all look like the front of a greeting card

With my big warm house, with the soft couches and exposed beam ceilings

And hard wood floors and soft carpets

Big windows

A huge kitchen

Big bedrooms and big bathrooms

A study decorated in deep greens and reds, and a library

A deck with a hot tub, so you can sit there during the snowfall

A gazebo

I don't know why, I just want a gazebo

Two little kids

Seth and Hayle.

Those are the names I want

Hence why I used the codename Seth.

I want to go into interior design

I think it would be so much fun

And I want to belong to a country club

And I want my kids to play doubles at tennis with my husband and me

Right

My husband

Not all dreams come true

It�s not like I even have a clear picture of what I want

Just a vague idea

Damn

-Megan-



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland